Merge feature branch instead of rebase by default

classic Classic list List threaded Threaded
1 message Options
Reply | Threaded
Open this post in threaded view
|

Merge feature branch instead of rebase by default

quipeace
This post has NOT been accepted by the mailing list yet.
Hi,

When finishing a feature the dialog will always default to "Rebase onto develop". I'd like it to default to "Create merge commit" so that I don't accidentally rebase instead. However, that doesn't seem to be possible.

Am I overlooking anything?